VANCOUVER, BC 

by jquejque

Travelled to Vancouver, BC (Canada) for the first time back in December of 2015. Yes, I do realize that this post is coming nearly 3 months later… I’m choosing to recap it anyway since it was such an amazing trip!

Missing Vancouver as I write this blog post. I promise to return very soon!

Day 1 – Gastown, Chinatown, and the Vancouver Christmas Market 

IMG_7397

Bacon Egg from Tuc Craft Kitchen

IMG_7398

Elevated Diner from Tuc Craft Kitchen

IMG_7399

Gastown, Vancouver, BC

IMG_7400

Big Love Ball (Gastown)

IMG_7401

Steam Powered Clock (Gastown)

IMG_7402

Mulled Wine Donut from Cartems Donuterie (Vancouver, BC)

IMG_7403

Chinatown, Vancouver, BC

IMG_7404

Chinatown, Vancouver, BC

IMG_7405

Vancouver Christmas Market

IMG_7406

Pork Hock from the Vancouver Christmas Market

 

12

Pork Hock + Sauerkraut from the Vancouver Christmas Market

I apologize for the poor photo qualities. Currently saving up so that I may upgrade to a nicer camera. (All photos were taken with my iPhone 6 haha!)

Suffice to say, Vancouver may be one of my all time favorites cities! It was strangely unique and quite beautiful even in the rain/snow. I can only imagine how gorgeous it must be during the warmer months.

More to come in a little while. Thanks for reading!